Links

Sunshine Productions has been a production and supply company for 21 years in the Great Falls, Montana area. We specialize in expendable supplies for production as well as hardware to supply stages and productions.

The company has extensive experience equipping new theaters and rehabilitating older theaters. We have completed numerous projects and can provide experience from over forty years of actual production
experience.

Our facility provides ample room to custom build stage draperies, as well as a complete wood and metal shop, and repair facilities for most products we sell. We design, service, and sell engineered sound systems.

Following is a list of suppliers and manufactures that Sunshine Productions, LTD is an authorized dealer or reseller for:

 

Pro Audio

Astatic: www.astaticinstalled.com
Microphones

Bogen: www.bogen.com
Mixer Amps, Speakers, Paging Intercom, Fax Vaults, and Interconnect Equipment.

CAD Audio: www.cadmics.com
Microphones

Country Man Associates: www.countryman.com
Microminiature Headset and Lavalier Microphones

Face Audio: www.faceaudio.com
Power Amps

Frazier: www.frazierspeakers.com
Coaxial and Large Venue Speakers-Furniture Finish Speakers.

Lectrosonics: www.lectrosonics.com
Hybrid Couplers, Conference Couplers, Secure Wireless Microphones, and Signal Processing.

Lowell Manufacturing Company: www.lowellmfg.com
Equipment Racks, Speaker Enclosures, Power Management Equipment-Paging, Foreground and Background Speakers.

Omni Mount: www.omnimount.com
Speaker and TV Mounts.

Shure Inc.: www.shure.com
Premium line of Microphones, Wireless Microphones, Signal Processing Mixers, and Phono Cartridges.

Sound Craft Systems: www.sound-craft.com
Portable Lectures with built in Sound Systems.

Sound Sphere: www.soundsphere.com
360º Direct Reflecting Loud Speakers.

Stewart Audio: www.stewartaudio.com
Compact High Power Amplifiers and Electronic Problem Solvers.

TOA Electronics: www.toaelectronics.com
Industrial Signal Processing Mixer Amplifiers, Basing, and Speakers.

Williams Sound: www.williamssound.com
Hearing Impaired Systems, FM Wide and Narrow Band, Light Array Systems, and Tour Guide Systems.

 

Audio Visual and Video Equipment

DaLite: www.da-lite.com
Manufactures of Movie and Video Screens, AV Carts and Furniture, Theater Seating, Presentation Products, Lectures and Cabinets.

Edirol: www.edirol.com
Video Switches, Image Generators, Recorders, and Video Editors.

TOA Electronics: www.toaelectronics.com
Closed Circuit Video, Cameras, and Recording Equipment

 

Sound and Reverberation Treatment

Illbruck : www.illbruck.com
SONEX Acoustical and Noise Control

 

Stage Hardware

Automatic Devices: www.automaticdevices.com
Curtain Tracks, Curtain Motors and Machines, Gym Dividing Curtains, Hospital Curtains, and Dividers, Window Treatments.

Global Truss: www.globaltruss.com
Aluminum Trusses and Hardware

J.R. Clancy: www.jrclancy.com
Stage Rigging, Rigging Equipment, Counterweight Sets, Winch Sets, Winch Controls, Curtain Tracks, Miscellaneous Stage Rigging Hardware.

Tom Cat: www.tomcatusa.com
Stage Trusses and Hardware, CM Hoists, Aluminum Parcans.

West Coast Wire Rope and Rigging: sunshine@initco.net
Slings, Woven and Wire Miscellaneous Hardware.

Sunshine Stage Curtains: sunshine@initco.net
Custom Manufactures of Stage Curtains and Curtain Room Dividers.

 

 

Projection Booth Equipment: sunshine@initco.net

Broad Line of New and Used Equipment

Light Valve Projectors

Sound Heads

Pedestals and Lamp Houses

surround Sound systems

Projection Booth Services

DaLite and Turroll Screens

Custom Draperies and Masking

 

Stage Lighting

Electronic Theatre Controls: sunshine@initco.net
Stage Lighting Fixtures, Distributing Dimmers and Control Boards.

Lighting and Electronics: www.le-us.com
Stage Lighting Fixtures, Electrical Distribution, Remote controlled LED, Infinitely Color Changing Strip Lights, and Lighting Hardware.

Times Square Lighting: sunshine@initco.net
Incandescent Follow Spots, Lighting Fixtures Distribution, and Lighting Hardware Expendables.

Dove Systems: www.dovesystems.com
Theatre and Industrial dimming Control, Custom Design Available.

 

Theater Seating

Mobilario : www.Mobilario.net
Calle del Sol #3 , San Rafel Champa 53660
Naucalpan, Edo. De Mexico, Mexico
Phone: 1-877-847-2127
Fax: 5255-5300-2136

 



 

 

 

Links Quote Contact UsSunshine Productions, Ltd - Home page Home About Us